ski rental

Save 30% on online reservation


rental

ski rental Zell am See
Top Quality for Low Price. Book your ski or snowboard equipment online with us and grab a 30% discount online.

rent now


family

rent a ski or snowboard

If both parents rent the ski equipment, one child under the age of 10 get the equipment for free.

rent now



groups

skirental Kaprun Zell am See

For groups we offer special prices. For more information just send us an e-mail and you will receive an offer as soon as possible.

rent now


Winter holidays in Zell am See - Kaprun


Enjoy your skiing holiday in our most beautiful ski region Zell am See - Kaprun. We offer you inexpensive complete packages from ski equipment to the ski school. Our ski rental is just 5 minutes from the Schmittenhöhe City Express Bahn. 
Let our trained discount rental team advise you to prepare your ski or snowboard at the highest level for your skiing holiday. With skiing, the winter sports region in Salzburger Land has become known and grown up. In the mountains and on the glacier between Zell am See and Kaprun, world-renowned ski resorts have emerged that more than ever make for sensational skiing holidays, winter sports and skiing fun. 
For a long time, it is no longer "only" about skiing on perfectly groomed slopes. When freeriding you are looking for the "secret lines" and "first turns" in immaculate powder snow. In the snowparks and funslopes of the region you meet, if you have great tricks and "fat airs" in mind. Red, black and real expert slopes are reserved for those who have a lot of experience on skis and snowboards. 
Those who still need practice and experience, book in ski schools and go with experienced ski instructors. When après ski and in cozy huts and bars you meet again and come together to the end: Skiing and snowboarding in Zell am See-Kaprun is simply fantastic ...

 Our rental team wishes you a lot of fun during your holiday in Zell am See - Kaprun!

ski-board zell am see

  • 2018

    Ian

    Friendly service and value for money compared to the other rental places in town. Was very happy with the rental. Rented a snowboard, boots and helmet. All in good condition.

  • 2018

    Matt

    Great, very helpful if we had any problems. 100 euros cheaper than the other shops for the same level of ski. These are rental skis so don't expect brand new equipment. We looked at most of the rental shops in zell am see and couldn't see why everywhere else cost soo much more! Thanks again!

  • 2018

    Patrick

    Five stars all the way - significantly cheaper than all the other places (25€ skis, boots, and helmet), excellent and friendly service, relaxed (!) as they allowed us to pay at the end.
    Rent your skis here!

  • 2018

    Peter

    Perfekt

Skiverleih

Sparen Sie 30% auf Online Reservierung


Verleih

Skiverleih Zell am See
Top Quality for Low Price.Buchen Sie Ihr Ski oder Snowboard Equipment ganz einfach Online bei uns und schnappen Sie sich -30% online Rabatt.

Zum Verleih


Familien

Ski und Snowboard Verleih

Wenn beide Elternteile die Skiausrüstung leihen, bekommen Kinder unter 10 Jahren das Equipment kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Zum Verleih



Gruppen

Zell am See Skiverleih

Für Gruppen bieten wir Sonderpreise an. Für Infos senden Sie uns einfach ein Nachricht und Sie erhalten so schnell wie möglich ein Angebot.

Zum Verleih


Winterurlaub in Zell am See - Kaprun


Genießen Sie Ihren Skiurlaub in unserer schönsten Skiregion Zell am See - Kaprun. Wir bieten Ihnen preiswerte Komplett-Packages von der Skiausrüstung bis zur Skischule. Unser Skiverleih liegt nur ca. 5 Minuten von der Schmittenhöhe City Express Bahn entfernt.
Mit dem Skisport ist die Wintersportregion im Salzburger Land bekannt und groß geworden. In den Bergen und am Gletscher zwischen Zell am See und Kaprun sind weltbekannte Skigebiete entstanden die heute mehr denn je für sensationellen Skiurlaub, Wintersport und Skivergnügen sorgen. Dabei geht es hier lange nicht mehr "nur" um Skifahren auf bestens präparierten Pisten. Lassen Sie sich von unserem geschultem Discount Rental Team beraten, um Ihren Ski oder Snowboard auf höchstem Niveau für Ihren Skiurlaub zu präparieren. 
Beim Freeriden sind Sie auf der Suche nach den "secret lines" und "first turns" in makellosem Pulverschnee. In den Snowparks und Funslopes der Region trifft man sich, wenn man tolle Tricks und "fette Airs" im Sinne hat. Rote, schwarze und echte Experten Pisten sind für jene reserviert, die über viel Erfahrung auf Skiern und Snowboards verfügen. 
Jene, die noch Übung und Erfahrung brauchen, buchen sich ein in Skischulen und ziehen mit erfahrenen Skilehrern los. Beim Après Ski und in gemütlichen Hütten und Bars trifft man sich dann wieder und kommt gemeinsam zum Schluss: Skifahren und Snowboarden in Zell am See-Kaprun ist einfach traumhaft ...

Unser Verleih Team wünscht Ihnen viel Spaß in Ihrem Urlaub in Zell am See - Kaprun!
ski snowboard rental Zell am See

  • 2018

    Ian

    Freundlicher Service und ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis im Vergleich zu anderen Orten in der Stadt. War sehr zufrieden mit dem Verleih. Hatte ein Snowboard mit Stiefel und Helm. Alles in gutem Zustand.

  • 2018

    Matt

    Großartig, sehr hilfreich, wenn wir irgendwelche Probleme hatten. 100 Euro günstiger als bei den anderen Shops zum gleichem Skivergnügen. Dieses sind Verleih Ski, also erwarten Sie keine neue Ausrüstung. Wir haben uns die meisten Verleihgeschäfte in Zell am See angeschaut und konnten nicht nachvollziehen, warum überall sonst die Kosten so hoch sind! Danke noch einmal!

  • 2018

    Patrick

    Fünf Sterne den ganzen Weg - deutlich günstiger als alle anderen Shops (25 € Ski, Schuhe und Helm).
    Ausgezeichneten und freundlichen Service, entspannt. Sie erlaubten uns auch am Ende zu zahlen.
    Mieten Sie Ihre Skier hier !

  • 2018

    Peter

    Perfekt